Português English
The Who – Live at the Royal Albert Hall (2003)

The Who – Live at the Royal Albert Hall (2003)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Can't Explain
  • Anyway, Anyhow, Anywhere
  • Pinball Wizard
  • Relay
  • My Wife
  • The Kids Are Alright
  • Mary Anne With The Shaky Hand
  • Bargain
  • Magic Bus
  • Who Are You
  • Baba O'Riley
  • Drowned
  • Heart To Hang Onto
  • So Sad About Us
  • I'm One
  • Getting In Tune
  • Behind Blue Eyes
  • You Better You Bet
  • The Real Me
  • 5:15
  • Won't Get Fooled Again
  • Substitute
  • Let's See Action
  • My Generation
  • See Me, Feel Me/Listening To You
  • I'm Free
  • I Don't Even Know Myself
  • Summertime Blues
  • Young Man Blues

Live at the Royal Albert Hall is a three-CD live album set by The Who, released in 2003.

Discs one and two were recorded on 27 November 2000 and consist of John Entwistle, Roger Daltrey, Pete Townshend, Zak Starkey, and John “Rabbit”Bundrick performing a concert at the Royal Albert Hall for the Teenage Cancer Trust along with several guests. Disc three features four songs from The Who’s last concert with John Entwistle, from 8 February 2002. Townshend dedicated “Heart to Hang Onto”to the late Ronnie Lane. The concert was also released on DVD as The Who & Special Guests: Live at the Royal Albert Hall.

The Who are an English rock band that formed in 1964. Their classic line-up consisted of lead singer Roger Daltrey, guitarist and singer Pete Townshend, bass guitarist John Entwistle, and drummer Keith Moon. They are considered one of the most more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from The Who

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact