Português English
The Who – A Quick One (1966)

The Who – A Quick One (1966)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Run Run Run
  • Boris The Spider
  • I Need You
  • Whiskey Man
  • Heatwave
  • Cobwebs And Strange
  • Don't Look Away
  • See My Way
  • So Sad About Us
  • A Quick One, While He's Away
  • Batman
  • Bucket T
  • Barbara Ann
  • Disguises
  • Doctor, Doctor
  • I've Been Away
  • In The City
  • Happy Jack (Acoustic Version)
  • Man With The Money
  • My Generation / Land Of Hope And Glory

A Quick One is the second studio album by the English rock band The Who, released on 9 December 1966. The album was also released under the title Happy Jack on Decca Records in April 1967 in the United States, where the song “Happy Jack” was a top 40 hit.

The Who are an English rock band that formed in 1964. Their classic line-up consisted of lead singer Roger Daltrey, guitarist and singer Pete Townshend, bass guitarist John Entwistle, and drummer Keith Moon. They are considered one of the most more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from The Who

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact