Português English
The Who – Thirty Years of Maximum R&B (1994)

The Who – Thirty Years of Maximum R&B (1994)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Pete Townshend Dialogue (Live At Long Beach Arena, 1971) (Previously Unreleased)
  • I'm The Face (Remixed)
  • Here 'Tis (Previously Unreleased)
  • Zoot Suit (Remixed)
  • Leaving Here (Remixed)
  • I Can't Explain
  • Anyway, Anyhow, Anywhere
  • Daddy Rolling Stone
  • My Generation
  • The Kids Are Alright
  • The Ox
  • A Legal Matter
  • Pete Townshend Dialogue (Live At Leeds University, 1970)
  • Substitute (Live At Leeds University, 1970) (Remixed)
  • I'm A Boy (Remixed)
  • Disguises (Remixed)
  • Happy Jack Jingle (Previously Unreleased)
  • Happy Jack (Remixed)
  • Boris The Spider (Remixed)
  • So Sad About Us (Remixed)
  • A Quick One (Original Version / Live At The Rolling Stones Rock'N'Roll Circus) (Previously Unreleased)
  • Pictures Of Lily (Remixed)
  • Early Morning Cold Taxi (Previously Unreleased)
  • Coke 2 (Previously Unreleased)
  • (This Could Be) The Last Time (Remixed)
  • I Can't Reach You (Remixed)
  • Girl's Eyes (Previously Unreleased)
  • Bag O'Nails (Previously Unreleased)
  • Calle Me Lightning (Remixed)
  • Rotosound Strings
  • I Can See For Miles (Remixed)
  • Mary Anne With The Shaky Hand (Remixed)
  • Armenia City In The Sky (Remixed)
  • Tattoo (Remixed)
  • Our Love Was (Remixed)
  • Rael 1 (Remixed)
  • Rael 2 (Previously Unreleased)
  • Track Records/Premier Drums (Previously Unreleased)
  • Sunrise (Remixed)
  • Russell Harty Dialogue (Previously Unreleased)
  • Jaguar (Previously Unreleased)
  • Melancholia (Previously Unreleased)
  • Fortune Teller (Previously Unreleased)
  • Magic Bus (Remixed)
  • Little Billy (Remixed)
  • Dogs (Remixed)
  • Overture (Remixed)
  • Acid Queen (Remixed)
  • Abbie Hoffman Incident (Live At The Woodstock Festival, 1969)
  • Underture (Live At The Woodstock Festival, 1969)
  • Pinball Wizard (Remixed)
  • I'm Free (Remixed)
  • See Me, Feel Me (Live At Leeds University, 1970) (Previously Unreleased)
  • Heaven And Hell (Remixed)
  • Pete Townshend Dialogue (Live At Leeds University, 1970) (Previously Unreleased)
  • Young Man Blues (Remixed)
  • Summertime Blues (Remixed)
  • Shakin' All Over (Remixed)
  • Baby O'Riley (Remixed)
  • Bargain (Live At San Francisco Civic Auditorium, 1971)
  • Pure And Easy (Remixed)
  • The Song Is Over (Remixed)
  • Studio Dialogue (Previously Unreleased)
  • Behind Blue Eyes (Remixed)
  • Won't Get Fooled Again (Remixed)
  • The Seeker (Remixed)
  • Bony Moronie (Live At The Young Vic, 1971)
  • Let's See Action (Remixed)
  • Join Together (Remixed)
  • Relay (Remixed)
  • The Real Me (Previously Unreleased Version)
  • 5.15 (Single Version) (Remixed)
  • Bell Boy (Remixed)
  • Love Reign O'er Me (Remixed)
  • Long Live Rock (Remixed)
  • Life With The Moons (Previously Unreleased)
  • Naked Eye (Live At The Young Vic, 1971) (Previously Unreleased)
  • University Challenge (Previously Unreleased)
  • Slip Kid (Remixed)
  • Poetry Cornered (Previously Unreleased)
  • Dreaming From The Waist (Live At Swanson Football Ground, 1976) (Previously Unreleased)
  • Blue Red And Grey (Remixed)
  • Life With The Moons 2 (Previously Unreleased)
  • Squeeze Box (Remixed)
  • My Wife (Live At Swansea Football Ground, 1976) (Previously Unreleased)
  • Who Are You (Remixed)
  • Music Must Change (Remixed)
  • Sister Disco (Remixed)
  • Guitar And Pen (Remixed)
  • You Better You Bet (Remixed)
  • Eminence Front (Remixed)
  • Twist And Shout (Live At Shea Stadium, New York, 1982) (Previously Unreleased)
  • I'm A Man (Live At Radio City Music Hall, New York, 1989) (Previously Unreleased)
  • Pete Townshend Dialogue (Live At The Filmore West, San Francisco, 1969) (Previously Unreleased)
  • Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting)

Thirty Years of Maximum R&B is a box set by British rock band, The Who released by Polydor Records internationally and by MCA Records in the U.S.; since 2003, it has been issued in America by Geffen Records. The set consists of four CDs that spans The Who’s career from their early days when they were known as The High Numbers 1964 to their 1991 cover of Elton John’s “Saturday Night’s Alright for Fighting”. It contains well-known tracks from studio albums, rarities, interviews, commercials, and sketches. A video entitled Thirty Years of Maximum R&B Live was also released in 1994.

The Who are an English rock band that formed in 1964. Their classic line-up consisted of lead singer Roger Daltrey, guitarist and singer Pete Townshend, bass guitarist John Entwistle, and drummer Keith Moon. They are considered one of the most more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from The Who

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact