Português English
The Who – The Blues To The Bush (2000)

The Who – The Blues To The Bush (2000)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • I Can't Explain
  • Substitute
  • Anyway, Anyhow, Anywhere
  • Pinball Wizard
  • My Wife
  • Baba O'Riley
  • Pure And Easy
  • You BetterYou Bet
  • I'm A Boy
  • Getting In Tune
  • The Real Me
  • Behind Blue Eyes
  • Magic Bus
  • Boris The Spider
  • After The Fire
  • Who Are You
  • 5.15
  • Won't Get Fooled Again
  • The Kids Are Alright
  • My Generation

Blues to the Bush is a live album by The Who recorded at the House of Blues in Chicago on 12 and 13 November 1999, and at the Empire Theatre, Shepherd’s Bush on 22 and 23 December 1999. It was sold exclusively from the now defunct MusicMaker.com, though it can still be found on torrent sites and second hand markets such as EBay.

The Who are an English rock band that formed in 1964. Their classic line-up consisted of lead singer Roger Daltrey, guitarist and singer Pete Townshend, bass guitarist John Entwistle, and drummer Keith Moon. They are considered one of the most more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from The Who

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact