Português English
The Who – Who Are You (1978)

The Who – Who Are You (1978)







To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • play_circle_outlineNew Song
  • play_circle_outlineHad Enough
  • play_circle_outline905
  • play_circle_outlineSister Disco
  • play_circle_outlineMusic Must Change
  • play_circle_outlineTrick Of The Light
  • play_circle_outlineGuitar And Pen
  • play_circle_outlineLove Is Coming Down
  • play_circle_outlineWho Are You

Who Are You is the eighth studio album by English rock band The Who, released on 18 August 1978 by Polydor Records in the United Kingdom and MCA Records in the United States. The album received mixed reviews from critics, though it was a commercial success, peaking at number 2 on the US charts and number 6 on the UK charts.

Who Are You was The Who’s last album to feature Keith Moon as their drummer; Moon died three weeks after the album’s release. The paradoxical nature of the text “Not To Be Taken Away”that was stenciled on Moon’s chair on the album cover was noted by some critics. Moon’s death brought concerns that the band would have to fold. He was ultimately replaced by Kenney Jones.

The Who are an English rock band that formed in 1964. Their classic line-up consisted of lead singer Roger Daltrey, guitarist and singer Pete Townshend, bass guitarist John Entwistle, and drummer Keith Moon. They are considered one of the most more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from The Who

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact

× skip_previous pause skip_next