Português English
The Who – It’s Hard (1982)

The Who – It’s Hard (1982)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Athena
  • It's Your Turn
  • Cook's County
  • It's Hard
  • Dangerous
  • Eminence Front
  • I've Known No War
  • One Life's Enough
  • One At A Time
  • Why Did I Fall For That
  • A Man Is A Man
  • Cry If You Want

It’s Hard is the tenth studio album by English rock band The Who. Released on 4 September 1982, it was their last album until 2006’s Endless Wire, and therefore the last to feature bassist John Entwistle, who died in 2002. It was also the final Who album with drummer Kenney Jones, as well as the last to be released on Warner Bros. Records in the US. It was released on Polydor Records in the UK, peaking at No. 11, and on Warner Bros. in the US where it peaked at No. 8 on the Billboard Pop Albums chart. The US rights to both this album and Face Dances subsequently reverted to the band, who then licensed them to MCA Records (later Geffen Records, itself once distributed by WB) for reissue. The album achieved gold status by the RIAA in the US in November 1982.

The Who are an English rock band that formed in 1964. Their classic line-up consisted of lead singer Roger Daltrey, guitarist and singer Pete Townshend, bass guitarist John Entwistle, and drummer Keith Moon. They are considered one of the most more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from The Who

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact