Português English
The Who – Endless Wire (2006)

The Who – Endless Wire (2006)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Fragments
  • A Man In A Purple Dress
  • Mike Post Theme
  • In The Ether
  • Black Widow's Eyes
  • Two Thousand Years
  • God Speaks Of Marty Robbins
  • It's Not Enough
  • You Stand By Me
  • Sound Round
  • Pick Up The Peace
  • Unholy Trinity
  • Trilby's Piano
  • Endless Wire
  • Fragments Of Fragments
  • We Got A Hit
  • They Made My Dream Come True
  • Mirror Door
  • Tea & Theatre
  • We Got A Hit (Extended Version)
  • Endless Wire (Extended Version)

Endless Wire is the eleventh and most recent studio album by the English rock band the Who; it was released on 30 October 2006 in the UK through Polydor Records and the following day in the US by Universal Republic. It was their first new album of original material in 24 years following the release of It’s Hard in 1982. The album was originally to be released in early 2005 under the working title WHO2.

Endless Wire received generally positive reviews from music critics. It debuted at #7 on the Billboard album chart and #9 in the UK. Portions of it were featured on The Who Tour 2006-2007. Most of the songs from this album were used in the rock musical adaptation of The Boy Who Heard Music which debuted in July 2007 as part of Vassar College’s Powerhouse Summer Theater workshop series.

The Who are an English rock band that formed in 1964. Their classic line-up consisted of lead singer Roger Daltrey, guitarist and singer Pete Townshend, bass guitarist John Entwistle, and drummer Keith Moon. They are considered one of the most more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from The Who

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact