Português English
The Who – My Generation: The Very Best of the Who (1996)

The Who – My Generation: The Very Best of the Who (1996)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • I Can't Explain
  • Anyway, Anyhow, Anywhere
  • My Generation
  • Substitute
  • I'm A Boy
  • Boris The Spider
  • Happy Jack
  • Pictures Of Lily
  • I Can See For Miles
  • Magic Bus
  • Pinball Wizard
  • The Seeker
  • Baba O'Riley
  • Won't Get Fooled Again (Full Length Version)
  • Let's See Action
  • 5.15
  • Join Together
  • Squeeze Box
  • Who Are You (Single Edit Version)
  • You Better You Bet (Full Length Version)

My Generation: The Very Best of the Who is one of The Who’s many greatest hits collections, released by Polydor Records internationally and MCA Records in the United States in 1996. Its release coincided with the release of the remastered original albums (omitting My Generation for contractual reasons) and thus contained the newly remastered versions of the songs, and some also remixed.

The Who are an English rock band that formed in 1964. Their classic line-up consisted of lead singer Roger Daltrey, guitarist and singer Pete Townshend, bass guitarist John Entwistle, and drummer Keith Moon. They are considered one of the most more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from The Who

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact