Português English
Krokus – Rock the Block (2003)

Krokus – Rock the Block (2003)







To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • play_circle_outlineMad World
  • play_circle_outlineLeading the Pack
  • play_circle_outlineI Want It All
  • play_circle_outlineOpen Fire
  • play_circle_outlineOne for All
  • play_circle_outlineLooking to America
  • play_circle_outlineGo My Way
  • play_circle_outlineHot Shot
  • play_circle_outlineRaise Your Hands
  • play_circle_outlineNight of the Snakes
  • play_circle_outlineThrowing Her China
  • play_circle_outlineWe'll Rise
  • play_circle_outlineFreedom
  • play_circle_outlineRock the Block

Rock the Block is the fourteenth studio album by the Swiss hard rock band Krokus, released in 2003. The album peaked at No. 1 in the Swiss Album Chart and was certified Gold in Switzerland.

Krokus are a hard rock and heavy metal band from Switzerland. They enjoyed great success in North America during the 1980s.Krokus were founded in Solothurn in 1975 by bassist/keyboardist/percussionist (and original drummer, and then lead more...

Genres: , ,

Also download other albums from Krokus

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact

× skip_previous pause skip_next