Português English
Krokus – The Definitive Collection (2000)

Krokus – The Definitive Collection (2000)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Ballroom Blitz
  • Long Stick Goes Boom
  • Bad Boys, Rag Dolls
  • Playin' the Outlaw
  • American Woman
  • Midnite Maniac
  • Night Wolf
  • Headhunter
  • Eat The Rich
  • School's Out
  • Bedside Radio
  • She's Got Everything
  • Heatstrokes
  • Screaming In The Night
  • Stayed Awake All Night
No description has been added yet...

Krokus are a hard rock and heavy metal band from Switzerland. They enjoyed great success in North America during the 1980s.Krokus were founded in Solothurn in 1975 by bassist/keyboardist/percussionist (and original drummer, and then lead more...

Genres: , ,

Also download other albums from Krokus

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact