Português English
Krokus – Long Stick Goes Boom: The Anthology (2003)

Krokus – Long Stick Goes Boom: The Anthology (2003)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Long Stick Goes Boom
  • Bad Boys Rag Dolls
  • I'm On The Run
  • To The Top
  • American Woman
  • Headhunter
  • Screaming In The Night
  • Stayed Awake All Night
  • Ballroom Blitz
  • Ready To Rock
  • Out Of Control
  • Midnight Maniac
  • School's Out
  • Boy's Nite Out
  • Hot Shot City
  • Long Stick Goes Boom
  • Lay Me Down (live)
  • Eat The Rich (Live)
No description has been added yet...

Krokus are a hard rock and heavy metal band from Switzerland. They enjoyed great success in North America during the 1980s.Krokus were founded in Solothurn in 1975 by bassist/keyboardist/percussionist (and original drummer, and then lead more...

Genres: , ,

Also download other albums from Krokus

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact