Português English
Krokus – The Blitz (1984)

Krokus – The Blitz (1984)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Midnite Maniac
  • Out Of Control
  • Boys Nite Out
  • Our Love
  • Out To Lunch
  • Ballroom Blitz
  • Rock The Nation
  • Hot Stuff
  • Ready To Rock

The Blitz is the eighth studio album by the Swiss hard rock band Krokus, released in August 1984. It became a gold album in the United States. The band hit the Billboard Hot 100 with “Midnite Maniac”from that album and became the first Swiss act to do so. While preparing to record it, the group had tapped Patrick Mahassen to join the band on guitar, with Mark Kohler switching to bass. However, Mahassen would end up leaving the band before recording commenced, and the album was ultimately recorded as a quartet; Andy Tanas played bass on the subsequent tour.

UK-based company Rock Candy Records reissued the album on CD in 2014.

Krokus are a hard rock and heavy metal band from Switzerland. They enjoyed great success in North America during the 1980s.Krokus were founded in Solothurn in 1975 by bassist/keyboardist/percussionist (and original drummer, and then lead more...

Genres: , ,

Also download other albums from Krokus

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact