Rock Download Logo ×
Português English
Krokus – Hellraiser (2006)

Krokus – Hellraiser (2006)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Hellraiser
  • Too Wired To Sleep
  • Hangman
  • Angel Of My Dreams
  • Fight On
  • So Long
  • Spirit Of The Night
  • Midnite Fantasy
  • No Risk No Gain
  • Turnin' Inside Out
  • Take My Love
  • Justice
  • Love Will Survive
  • Rocks Off!

Hellraiser is the fifteenth studio album by the Swiss hard rock band Krokus. It marks 30 years since the release of their first album, Krokus of 1976. It is also their first album on the German record label AFM Records. Armand “Mandy”Meyer featured as lead guitarist, replacing Fernando von Arb. The album was also released in a DigiPack format with a bonus track, “Walking in the Spirit”.

Hellraiser peaked at No. 200 on the Billboard Top 200 album chart, the first to do so since 1988’s Heart Attack. It peaked at No. 2 in the Swiss Album chart and was certified Gold in Switzerland.

Krokus are a hard rock and heavy metal band from Switzerland. They enjoyed great success in North America during the 1980s.Krokus were founded in Solothurn in 1975 by bassist/keyboardist/percussionist (and original drummer, and then lead more...

Genres: , ,

Also download other albums from Krokus

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact