Português English
Krokus – Krokus (1976)

Krokus – Krokus (1976)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Majale
  • Angela, Part 1
  • Energy
  • Mostsaphin
  • No Way
  • Eventide Clockworks
  • Freak Dream
  • Jumpin' In
  • Insalata Mysta
  • Angela, Part 2
  • Just Like Everyday

Krokus (also known – by the band in particular – as First Album) is the self-titled first album by Swiss band Krokus. It was the only Krokus album to feature Hansi Droz and Remo Spadino. It is also the only Krokus album to show a progressive rock style. The album has become a collector’s item since only 560 copies were ever pressed and it has never been made available since.

Krokus are a hard rock and heavy metal band from Switzerland. They enjoyed great success in North America during the 1980s.Krokus were founded in Solothurn in 1975 by bassist/keyboardist/percussionist (and original drummer, and then lead more...

Genres: , ,

Also download other albums from Krokus

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact