Português English
Krokus – Change of Address (1986)

Krokus – Change of Address (1986)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Now
  • Hot Shot City
  • School's Out
  • Let This Love Begin
  • Burning Up The Night
  • Say Goodbye
  • World On Fire
  • Hard Luck Hero
  • Long Way From Home

Change of Address is the ninth studio album by the Swiss hard rock band Krokus, and is largely seen to be their least successful. It has been described as “plainly one of the worst efforts”from Krokus, and the band’s website claims that they and their musical style were put under too much pressure from their record company. Unsurprisingly, Krokus changed their record label for their next studio album, Heart Attack.

The album features drummer Jeff Klaven’s former Cobra bandmate, Tommy Keiser, joining on bass, enabling Mark Kohler to return to his original position on rhythm guitar.

Andrew T of N.Y. metal band Blackout filled in for Kohler on select dates during this tour.

Krokus are a hard rock and heavy metal band from Switzerland. They enjoyed great success in North America during the 1980s.Krokus were founded in Solothurn in 1975 by bassist/keyboardist/percussionist (and original drummer, and then lead more...

Genres: , ,

Also download other albums from Krokus

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact