Rock Download Logo ×
Português English
Krokus – Dirty Dynamite (2013)

Krokus – Dirty Dynamite (2013)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Hallelujah Rock n' Roll
  • Go Baby Go
  • Rattlesnake Rumble
  • Dirty Dynamite
  • Let The Good Times Roll
  • Help
  • Better Than Sex
  • Dög Song
  • Yellow Mary
  • Bailout Blues
  • Live Ma Life
  • Hardrocking Man

Dirty Dynamite is the seventeenth studio album from Swiss melodic hard rock band Krokus, released through The End Records in North America. It includes a cover of the Beatles song “Help!”.

Since its release, the album has been met with mostly positive reviews from critics. William Clark of Music Enthusiast Magazine described the album as “an album of 12 rampaging rock songs that sounds just as good if not better than anything they released back in the day”

Krokus are a hard rock and heavy metal band from Switzerland. They enjoyed great success in North America during the 1980s.Krokus were founded in Solothurn in 1975 by bassist/keyboardist/percussionist (and original drummer, and then lead more...

Genres: , ,

Also download other albums from Krokus

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact