Português English
Krokus – To Rock or Not to Be (1995)

Krokus – To Rock or Not to Be (1995)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Lion Heart
  • Flying Through The Night
  • To Rock or Not to Be
  • In the Dead of Night
  • Natural Blond
  • Doggy Style
  • Talking Like a Shotgun
  • Soul to Soul
  • Stop the World
  • You Ain't Got the Guts to Do It
  • Wagon Gone
  • Stormy Nights

To Rock or Not to Be is the twelfth studio album by the Swiss hard rock band Krokus, released in 1995. The album stayed seven weeks in the top ten of the Swiss charts, peaking at number 5.

Krokus are a hard rock and heavy metal band from Switzerland. They enjoyed great success in North America during the 1980s.Krokus were founded in Solothurn in 1975 by bassist/keyboardist/percussionist (and original drummer, and then lead more...

Genres: , ,

Also download other albums from Krokus

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact