Krokus – Headhunter (1983)

Krokus – Headhunter (1983)

Doubts? Watch the tutorial How to download

About the Album

Headhunter is the seventh studio album by the Swiss hard rock band Krokus, released in 1983. It achieved Gold status in the United States. The track “Screaming in the Night”was the band’s biggest hit to date, and is still played on classic rock radio stations. Headhunter is the only Krokus album to feature Steve Pace on drums, and includes the Bachman–Turner Overdrive cover “Stayed Awake All Night”.

UK-based company Rock Candy Records reissued the album on CD in 2014.

Genres: , ,

Musics / File Content

  • 1983 - Headhunter
    • |_ 01_headhunter-PRW.mp3
    • |_ 02_eat_the_rich-PRW.mp3
    • |_ 03_screaming_in_the_night-PRW.mp3
    • |_ 04_ready_to_burn-PRW.mp3
    • |_ 05_night_wolf-PRW.mp3
    • |_ 06_stayed_awake_all_night-PRW.mp3
    • |_ 07_stand_and_be_counted-PRW.mp3
    • |_ 08_white_din-PRW.mp3
    • |_ 09_russian_winter-PRW.mp3
    • |_ 00_krokus-headhunter-(1983)-prw_int.m3u
    • |_ Krokus_-_Headhunter-back.jpg
    • |_ Krokus_-_Headhunter-front.jpg

About the Artist/Band


International Rock

Krokus are a hard rock and heavy metal band from Switzerland. They enjoyed great success in North America during the 1980s. Krokus were founded in Solothurn in 1975 by bassist/keyboardist/percussionist (and original drummer, and then lead... Read more

Other Krokus albums for download

Rock Download Logo

Stay up to date with Rock Download!

Sign up to receive news from the site by email.