Português English
Krokus – Fire And Gasolin Live (2004)

Krokus – Fire And Gasolin Live (2004)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Heatstrokes
  • Mad World
  • Flying Through The Night
  • American Woman
  • I Want It All
  • Bad Boys Rag Dolls
  • Tokyo Nights
  • Stayed Awake All Night
  • Down The Drain
  • Fire
  • Rock N' Roll
  • Throwing Her China
  • Screaming In The Night
  • Rock City
  • Easy Rocker
  • Backseat Rock N' Roll
  • Rock The Block
  • Long Stick Goes Boom
  • Eat The Rich
  • Bedside Radio
No description has been added yet...

Krokus are a hard rock and heavy metal band from Switzerland. They enjoyed great success in North America during the 1980s.Krokus were founded in Solothurn in 1975 by bassist/keyboardist/percussionist (and original drummer, and then lead more...

Genres: , ,

Also download other albums from Krokus

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact