Português English
Krokus – Round 13 (1999)

Krokus – Round 13 (1999)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Heya
  • Money Back
  • Break Free
  • Guitar Rules
  • Blood Comes Easy
  • Suck My Guitar
  • Gypsy Love
  • Whitchhunt
  • Backstabber
  • Wild Times

Round 13 is the thirteenth studio album by the Swiss hard rock band Krokus, and the one and only to feature Welsh vocalist Carl Sentance (also of Maltese descent), formerly of Persian Risk and the Geezer Butler Band. It includes a cover of “Heya”by J. J. Light (a.k.a. Jim Stallings from Sir Douglas Quintet). The album was mixed by Tony Platt.

Krokus are a hard rock and heavy metal band from Switzerland. They enjoyed great success in North America during the 1980s.Krokus were founded in Solothurn in 1975 by bassist/keyboardist/percussionist (and original drummer, and then lead more...

Genres: , ,

Also download other albums from Krokus

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact