Português English
The Who – View from a Backstage Pass (2007)

The Who – View from a Backstage Pass (2007)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Fortune Teller
  • Happy Jack
  • I'm a Boy
  • A Quick One
  • Magic Bus
  • I Can't Explain
  • Substitute
  • My Wife
  • Behind Blue Eyes
  • Bargain
  • Baby Don't You Do It
  • The Punk and the Godfather
  • 5:15
  • Won't Get Fooled Again
  • Young Man Blues
  • Tattoo
  • Boris the Spider
  • Naked Eye / Let's See Action / My Generation Blues
  • Squeeze Box
  • Dreaming from the Waist
  • Fiddle About
  • Pinball Wizard
  • I'm Free
  • Tommy's Holiday Camp
  • We're Not Gonna Take It
  • See Me, Feel Me

View from a Backstage Pass is a live compilation by The Who. This double album was released on 5 November 2007, available only to new subscribers of The Who.com

The Who are an English rock band that formed in 1964. Their classic line-up consisted of lead singer Roger Daltrey, guitarist and singer Pete Townshend, bass guitarist John Entwistle, and drummer Keith Moon. They are considered one of the most more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from The Who

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact