Português English
The Who – Magic Bus (Live in Philadelphia) (1993)

The Who – Magic Bus (Live in Philadelphia) (1993)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • I Am The Sea - The Real Me
  • I'm One
  • Sea And Sand
  • Drowned
  • Bell Boy
  • Dr. Jimmy
  • Won't Get Fooled Again
  • Pinball Wizard
  • See Me, Feel Me
  • Can't Explain
  • Summertime Blues
  • My Generation
  • Magic Bus
  • Baby Don't You Do It
  • Baba O'Riley
  • Behind Blue Eyes
  • Bargain
No description has been added yet...

The Who are an English rock band that formed in 1964. Their classic line-up consisted of lead singer Roger Daltrey, guitarist and singer Pete Townshend, bass guitarist John Entwistle, and drummer Keith Moon. They are considered one of the most more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from The Who

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact