Português English
The Who – BBC Sessions (2000)

The Who – BBC Sessions (2000)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • My Generation (Radio 1 Jingle)
  • Anyway, Anyhow, Anywhere
  • Good Lovin'
  • Just You And Me, Darling
  • Leaving Here
  • My Generation
  • The Good's Gone
  • La La La Lies
  • Substitute
  • Man With the Money
  • Dancing in the Street
  • Disguises
  • I'm a Boy
  • Run Run Run
  • Boris the Spider
  • Happy Jack
  • See My Way
  • Pictures of Lily
  • A Quick One, While He's Away
  • Substitute (2)
  • The Seeker
  • I'm Free
  • Shakin' All Over/Spoonful (Medley)
  • Relay
  • Long Live Rock
  • Boris The Spider (Radio 1 Jingle)

BBC Sessions by The Who was released 15 February 2000 on Polydor Records internationally and MCA Records in the U.S. It contains 24 songs and two jingles recorded live at the BBC studios in London.

With the exception of the jingles being used to bookend the album, and the third track being misplaced, The Who’s recordings are presented in chronological order.

The Who are an English rock band that formed in 1964. Their classic line-up consisted of lead singer Roger Daltrey, guitarist and singer Pete Townshend, bass guitarist John Entwistle, and drummer Keith Moon. They are considered one of the most more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from The Who

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact