Português English
The Who – Two’s Missing (1987)

The Who – Two’s Missing (1987)







To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • play_circle_outlineBald Headed Woman
  • play_circle_outlineUnder My Thumb
  • play_circle_outlineMy Wife (Live)
  • play_circle_outlineI'm A Man
  • play_circle_outlineDogs
  • play_circle_outlineDogs, Part Two
  • play_circle_outlineCircles (Revised Version)
  • play_circle_outlineThe Last Time
  • play_circle_outlineWater
  • play_circle_outlineDaddy Rolling Stone
  • play_circle_outlineHeat Wave (Original Version)
  • play_circle_outlineGoin' Down (Live)
  • play_circle_outlineMotoring
  • play_circle_outlineWasp Man

Two’s Missing is a compilation album by English rock band The Who. Released in 1987 on vinyl, cassette and CD, Two’s Missing gathered singles and EP tracks that hadn’t appeared on album or CD. The album cover design is by Richard Evans.

The album was reissued on CD in Japan as a limited edition release on 24 December 2011 with 4 additional tracks carried over from the Japan-only bonus CD of Then and Now, as a two-CD set together with Who’s Missing. Two’s Missing was remastered by Jon Astley.

The Who are an English rock band that formed in 1964. Their classic line-up consisted of lead singer Roger Daltrey, guitarist and singer Pete Townshend, bass guitarist John Entwistle, and drummer Keith Moon. They are considered one of the most more...

Genres: , ,

Also download other albums from The Who

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact

× skip_previous pause skip_next