Português English
A-ha – MTV Unplugged – Summer Solstice (2017)

A-ha – MTV Unplugged – Summer Solstice (2017)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • This Is Our Home
  • Lifelines
  • I've Been Losing You
  • Analogue (All I Want)
  • The Sun Always Shines On TV
  • A Break In The Clouds
  • Foot Of The Mountain
  • Stay On These Roads
  • This Alone Is Love
  • Over The Treetops
  • Forever Not Yours
  • Sox Of The Fox
  • Scoundrel Days
  • The Killing Moon
  • Summer Moved On
  • Memorial Beach
  • Living A Boy's Adventure Tale
  • Manhattan Skyline
  • The Living Daylights
  • Hunting High And Low
  • Take On Me

MTV Unplugged – Summer Solstice is a live album by the Norwegian band a-ha. The album was released on 6 October 2017. It was recorded live at the Harbour Hall at Ocean Sound Recordings in Giske, Norway, on 22 and 23 June 2017.

The album debuted at number six on the UK Albums Chart, selling 6,982 units in its first week and becoming a-ha’s seventh top 10 album in the United Kingdom.

A-ha is a Norwegian band formed in Oslo in 1982. Founded by Morten Harket (vocals, guitars), Magne Furuholmen (keyboards, guitars) and Paul Waaktaar-Savoy (guitars), the band rose to fame during the mid-1980s after being discovered by musician and more...

Genres: , ,

Also download other albums from A-ha

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact