Português English
A-ha – Minor Earth Major Sky (2000)

A-ha – Minor Earth Major Sky (2000)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Minor Earth Major Sky
  • Little Black Heart
  • Velvet
  • Summer Moved On
  • The Sun Never Shone That Day
  • To Let You Win
  • The Company Man
  • Thought That It Was You
  • I Wish I Cared
  • Barely Hanging On
  • You'll Never Get Over Me
  • I Won't Forget Her
  • Mary Ellen Makes The Moment Count

Minor Earth Major Sky (stylized as minor earth | major sky) is the sixth album by Norwegian synthpop band a-ha, released on 17 July 2000 by WEA.

Minor Earth Major Sky debuted at number one on the Norwegian Albums Chart, and became the band’s first number one album in Germany. The album peaked at number 27 on the UK Albums Chart, but was not released in the U.S. This album was certified platinum in Norway and Germany and gold in Austria, Spain and Switzerland.

A-ha is a Norwegian band formed in Oslo in 1982. Founded by Morten Harket (vocals, guitars), Magne Furuholmen (keyboards, guitars) and Paul Waaktaar-Savoy (guitars), the band rose to fame during the mid-1980s after being discovered by musician and more...

Genres: , ,

Also download other albums from A-ha

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact