Português English
A-ha – Lifelines (2002)

A-ha – Lifelines (2002)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Lifelines
  • You Wanted More
  • Forever Not Yours
  • There's A Reason For It
  • Time & Again
  • Did Anyone Approach You?
  • Afternoon High
  • Oranges On Appletrees
  • A Little Bit
  • Less Than Pure
  • Turn The Lights Down
  • Cannot Hide
  • White Canvas
  • Dragonfly
  • Solace

Lifelines is the seventh album by the Norwegian band A-ha, released in 2002. The album was a Top 10 success in nine countries, and reached number 1 in four of those, selling over 1.5 million copies worldwide.

The cover for the album was made by Andy Frank during the shooting of Forever Not Yours video in Havana. It is an edited image of Jose Marti Parque Stadium. In the booklet there are also images of old theatre and old American car as well as other views which can be found on the streets of Havana.

A-ha is a Norwegian band formed in Oslo in 1982. Founded by Morten Harket (vocals, guitars), Magne Furuholmen (keyboards, guitars) and Paul Waaktaar-Savoy (guitars), the band rose to fame during the mid-1980s after being discovered by musician and more...

Genres: , ,

Also download other albums from A-ha

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact