Português English
A-ha – Analogue (2005)

A-ha – Analogue (2005)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Celice
  • Don't Do Me Any Favours
  • Cosy Prisons
  • Analogue
  • Birthright
  • Holy Ground
  • Over The Treetops
  • Halfway Through The Tour
  • The Fine Blue Line
  • Keeper Of The Flame
  • Make It Soon
  • White Dwarf
  • The Summers Of Our Youth

Analogue is the eighth studio album by the Norwegian band A-ha, released in 2005. It is aha’s first album on Polydor Records (Universal), having previously been signed to Warner Music. Four singles were also released from this record. The album’s second single, “Analogue (All I Want)”became the group’s first top 10 hit on the UK Singles Chart since “Stay on These Roads”(1988). The album reached #24 in the UK and got silver certification there.

A-ha is a Norwegian band formed in Oslo in 1982. Founded by Morten Harket (vocals, guitars), Magne Furuholmen (keyboards, guitars) and Paul Waaktaar-Savoy (guitars), the band rose to fame during the mid-1980s after being discovered by musician and more...

Genres: , ,

Also download other albums from A-ha

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact