Português English
A-ha – 25 (2010)

A-ha – 25 (2010)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Take On Me
  • The Blue Sky
  • The Sun Always Shines On T.V.
  • Train Of Thought (Remix)
  • Hunting High And Low (Remix)
  • I've Been Losing You
  • Scoundrel Days
  • The Swing Of Things
  • Cry Wolf
  • Manhattan Skyline (Edit Version)
  • The Living Daylights
  • Stay On These Roads
  • Touchy! (UK DJ Edit)
  • There's Never A Forever Thing
  • You Are The One (Remix)
  • The Blood That Moves The Body (Two-Time Gun Remix)
  • Crying In The Rain
  • Early Morning
  • Slender Frame
  • I Call Your Name [Special DJ Edit]
  • Move To Memphis (Single Version)
  • Dark Is The Night For All
  • Cold As Stone (Re-Mix)
  • Angel In The Snow (Edit)
  • Shapes That Go Together
  • Summer Moved On
  • Minor Earth Major Sky (Niven's Radio Edit)
  • The Sun Never Shone That Day (Radio Edit)
  • Velvet
  • Forever Not Yours
  • Lifelines
  • Did Anyone Approach You?
  • Celice
  • Analogue
  • Cosy Prisons (Radio Mix)
  • Foot Of The Mountain
  • Nothing Is Keeping You Here (Single Remix)
  • Shadowside (Single Edit)
  • Butterfly, Butterfly (The Last Hurrah)

25 is a greatest hits album by Norwegian band A-ha. It was released in Norway on 19 July 2010, in Germany and central Europe on 6 August, and in the United Kingdom and other parts of Europe on 4 October. 25 includes all 33 of the band’s singles (excluding the promo singles “I Wish I Cared”, “Birthright”, “Waiting for Her”, “Lie Down in Darkness”, “Maybe, Maybe”and “Love Is Reason”, as well as the original 1988 single “The Blood That Moves the Body”and the 2003 live version of “The Sun Always Shines on T.V.”), along with five album tracks and the B-side “Cold as Stone”(remix).

The album includes A-ha’s final single “Butterfly, Butterfly (The Last Hurrah)”which had the world premiere on 14 June 2010 and was made available as a digital download on 9 July. The Japanese version features a different track list, with three tracks chosen by the Japanese public. This compilation is far more comprehensive than either of the two previous compilations (Headlines and Deadlines – The Hits of A-ha and The Definitive Singles Collection 1984–2004).

A-ha is a Norwegian band formed in Oslo in 1982. Founded by Morten Harket (vocals, guitars), Magne Furuholmen (keyboards, guitars) and Paul Waaktaar-Savoy (guitars), the band rose to fame during the mid-1980s after being discovered by musician and more...

Genres: , ,

Also download other albums from A-ha

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact