Português English
A-ha – Cast in Steel (2015)

A-ha – Cast in Steel (2015)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Cast In Steel
  • Under The Makeup
  • The Wake
  • Forest Fire
  • Objects In The Mirror
  • Door Ajar
  • Living At The End Of The World
  • Mythomania
  • She's Humming A Tune
  • Shadow Endeavors
  • Giving Up The Ghost
  • Goodbye Thompson

Cast in Steel is the tenth studio album by Norwegian band A-ha. The album was released on 4 September 2015 by We Love Music and Polydor. It is their first studio album since Foot of the Mountain (2009), following their second reunion in early 2015.

Cast in Steel is the first a-ha album to use the original band logo since Memorial Beach from 1993, and the first album to be produced by Alan Tarney since Stay on These Roads (1988).

A-ha is a Norwegian band formed in Oslo in 1982. Founded by Morten Harket (vocals, guitars), Magne Furuholmen (keyboards, guitars) and Paul Waaktaar-Savoy (guitars), the band rose to fame during the mid-1980s after being discovered by musician and more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from A-ha

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact