Português English
A-ha – Greatest Hits (2007)

A-ha – Greatest Hits (2007)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Don't Do Me Any Favours
  • Summer Moved On
  • Celice
  • Lifelines
  • Minor Earth Major Sky
  • Analogue
  • Velvet
  • You Wanted More
  • The Sun Never Shone That Day
  • Forever Not Yours
  • Cosy Prisons
  • Thought That It Was You
  • Crying in the Rain
  • Hunting High and Low
  • Early Morning
  • Take On Me
  • The Blood That Moves the Body
  • Cry Wolf
  • The Sun Always Shines on TV
  • Little Black Heart
  • Touchy!
  • Manhattan Skyline
  • Birthright
  • Move to Memphis
  • Train of Thought
  • Holy Ground
  • The Living Daylights
  • I've Been Losing You
  • I Call Your Name
  • Lie Down in Darkness
  • Scoundrel Days
  • Stay On These Roads
  • Dark Is the Night for All
  • Less Than Pure
  • I Won't Forget Her
  • Did Anyone Approach You
  • A Fine Blue Line
  • White Canvas
No description has been added yet...

A-ha is a Norwegian band formed in Oslo in 1982. Founded by Morten Harket (vocals, guitars), Magne Furuholmen (keyboards, guitars) and Paul Waaktaar-Savoy (guitars), the band rose to fame during the mid-1980s after being discovered by musician and more...

Genres: , ,

Also download other albums from A-ha

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact