Português English
A-ha – East of the Sun, West of the Moon (1990)

A-ha – East of the Sun, West of the Moon (1990)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Crying In The Rain
  • Early Morning
  • I Call Your Name
  • Slender Frame
  • East Of The Sun
  • Sycamore Leaves
  • Waiting For Her
  • Cold River
  • The Way We Talk
  • Rolling Thunder
  • (Seemingly) Nonstop July

East of the Sun, West of the Moon is the fourth album by the Norwegian band A-ha. Released in 1990, it was something of a departure from their earlier radio friendly sound to a darker, moodier tone. The album was named after a Norwegian fairy tale. It reached number 1 in the band’s native Norway and was Top 20 in various European countries and Japan. It was co-produced by Ian Stanley, formerly of the band Tears for Fears.

A-ha is a Norwegian band formed in Oslo in 1982. Founded by Morten Harket (vocals, guitars), Magne Furuholmen (keyboards, guitars) and Paul Waaktaar-Savoy (guitars), the band rose to fame during the mid-1980s after being discovered by musician and more...

Genres: , ,

Also download other albums from A-ha

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact