Português English
Eloy – Timeless Passages (2003)

Eloy – Timeless Passages (2003)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Decay of the Logos
  • Lost (The Decision)
  • The Midnight Flight / The Victory Of Mental Force
  • Master of Sensation
  • Silhouette (single edit)
  • The Bells of Notre Dame (remix)
  • Sphinx
  • All Life Is One (remix)
  • Rainbow
  • Point of No Return
  • Ro Setau (edit)
  • Poseidon's Creation (Live 1994)
  • Time To Turn
  • End Of An Odyssey
  • Voyager of the Future Race
  • At the Gates of Dawn
  • The Tides Return Forever
  • The Sun-Song
  • Follow the Light (remix)
  • The Apocalypse
  • Illuminations (remix)
  • The Answer

Timeless Passages is a best-of compilation double album by progressive rock band Eloy, released in 2003.

Eloy is a German progressive rock band, whose musical style includes symphonic and space rock, the latter tendency being more prevalent on earlier albums. Despite their nationality and time period, the band is not generally considered krautrock more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from Eloy

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact