Português English
Eloy – Destination (1992)

Eloy – Destination (1992)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Call of the Wild
  • Racing Shadows
  • Destination
  • Prisoner in Mind
  • Silent Revolution
  • Fire And Ice
  • Eclipse of Mankind
  • Jeanne d'Arc

Destination is the fifteenth album by German progressive rock band Eloy, released in 1992. It was the second album to be recorded with the new line-up of Frank Bornemann and Michael Gerlach. It also marked the return of Klaus-Peter Matziol, who last played with Eloy on the 1984 Metromania album.

Eloy is a German progressive rock band, whose musical style includes symphonic and space rock, the latter tendency being more prevalent on earlier albums. Despite their nationality and time period, the band is not generally considered krautrock more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from Eloy

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact