Português English
Scorpions – Comeblack (2011)

Scorpions – Comeblack (2011)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Rhythm Of Love
  • No One Like You
  • The Zoo
  • Rock You Like a Hurricane
  • Blackout
  • Wind of Change
  • Still Loving You
  • Tainted Love
  • Children Of The Revolution
  • Across the Universe
  • Tin Soldier
  • All Day And All Of The Night
  • Ruby Tuesday

Comeblack is a compilation of songs recorded by German hard rock band Scorpions; and is intended as a comeback album, following their farewell tour. Released after the successful 2010’s Sting in the Tail, half of the album features re-recorded versions of their own classic songs and the other half cover versions of 1960s and early 1970s popular rock songs. It was announced on 3 October 2011, with a planned global release date of 4 November and a US release on 24 January 2012. Comeblack was also released for streaming online by AOL Music on 23 January 2012. The album was released by Sony Music Entertainment and available in both CD and vinyl formats.

During its first week on sale in the US, Comeblack sold about 5,000 copies, debuting at number 90 on the Billboard 200 chart.

A review of Comeblack by AllMusic rated the album three out of five stars, noting that the re-recorded songs sounded “bigger than their ’80s counterparts,”and saying that among the covers, “Children of the Revolution”and “Tainted Love”stood out.

Scorpions are a German rock band formed in 1965 in Hanover by Rudolf Schenker. Since the band's inception, its musical style has ranged from hard rock to heavy metal. The lineup from 1978–1992 was the most successful incarnation of the group, and more...

Genres: , ,

Also download other albums from Scorpions

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact