Português English
Scorpions – Taken B-Side (2009)

Scorpions – Taken B-Side (2009)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Cold
  • I Can't Explain
  • Dreamer
  • Too Far
  • Edge Of Time
  • Heroes Don't Cry
  • You And I (''Butcher'' Radio-Remix)
  • She's Knocking At My Door
  • Alex Julie's Love Theme
  • Daddy's Girl
  • Ave Maria No Morro
  • Partners In Crime
  • You And I (Special Single Mix)
  • Kami O Shin Jiru
  • Rhythm Of Love (Acoustic)
  • Humanity (Radio Edit Incl.Orchestra)
  • White Dove
  • Wind Of Change (Russian Version)
  • You Are The Champion
  • Cause I Love You
  • Rubber Fucker
  • Kiss Of Borrowed Time
  • Bad For Good
  • When Love Kills Love (Studio Version)
  • Hey You
  • Over The Top
  • Wind Of Change (Spanish Version)
  • Life Goes' Round
  • His Latest Flame
  • Miracle
  • Mind Power
  • Love Is Blind
  • Start Me Up
  • When You Came Into My Life (New Version)
  • Back To U
  • Fuchs Geh Voran
  • Bis Wohin Reicht Mein Leben

Taken B-Side is a compilation album by the German rock band Scorpions, released in 2009. It contains songs that were released only as bonus tracks of certain studio albums and includes new recordings, cover versions, live tracks and B-sides of some singles. Two of the tracks are not in the rock genre and were not performed by the band. One of them was based on a poem and it involved only the lead vocalist.

Scorpions are a German rock band formed in 1965 in Hanover by Rudolf Schenker. Since the band's inception, its musical style has ranged from hard rock to heavy metal. The lineup from 1978–1992 was the most successful incarnation of the group, and more...

Genres: , ,

Also download other albums from Scorpions

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact