Português English
Scorpions – Pure Instinct (1996)

Scorpions – Pure Instinct (1996)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Wild Child
  • But the Best for You
  • Does Anyone Know
  • Stone in My Shoe
  • Soul Behind the Face
  • Oh Girl (I Wanna Be With You)
  • When You Came Into My Life
  • Where the River Flows
  • Time Will Call Your Name
  • You And I
  • Are You the One?

Pure Instinct is the thirteenth studio album by the German hard rock band Scorpions, released in 1996.

The cover art for this album, as with several earlier Scorpions albums, was replaced with an alternative cover for some releases due to the nudity on the original cover. This is the only Scorpions album on which session musician Curt Cress plays drums. The album has more ballads than non-ballads. The song “You And I”gained some popularity and was often played on Scorpions concerts.

Scorpions are a German rock band formed in 1965 in Hanover by Rudolf Schenker. Since the band's inception, its musical style has ranged from hard rock to heavy metal. The lineup from 1978–1992 was the most successful incarnation of the group, and more...

Genres: , ,

Also download other albums from Scorpions

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact