Português English
Scorpions – World Wide Live (1985)

Scorpions – World Wide Live (1985)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Countdown
  • Coming Home
  • Blackout
  • Bad Boys Running Wild
  • Loving You Sunday Morning
  • Make It Real
  • Big City Nights
  • Coast To Coast
  • Holiday
  • Still Loving You
  • Rock You Like a Hurricane
  • Can't Live Without You
  • Another Piece Of Meat
  • Dynamite
  • The Zoo
  • No One Like You
  • Can't Get Enough (Part I)
  • Six String Sting
  • Can't Get Enough (Part 2)

World Wide Live is a live album by German rock band Scorpions released in 1985. The original audio recording was produced by Dieter Dierks. A VHS was released at the same time with footage of Scorpions’ world tour.

The live album was originally released as a 2LP vinyl set, in a gatefold-sleeve, and a cassette. The liner notes contain a crew member list, tour date information and when the shows were recorded:

Sports Arena, San Diego, CA, USA (4/26/84)
The Forum, Los Angeles, CA, USA (4/24/84 & 4/25/84)
Pacific Amphitheatre, Costa Mesa, CA, USA (4/28/84)
Bercy, Paris, France (2/29/84)
Sporthalle, Cologne, West Germany (11/17/84)

The initial CD release featured 15 tracks (dropping “Another Piece of Meat”, “Six-String Sting”and “Can’t Get Enough”, parts 1 & 2, due to time constraints), but the remastered edition of 1997 features the original album in full.

Scorpions are a German rock band formed in 1965 in Hanover by Rudolf Schenker. Since the band's inception, its musical style has ranged from hard rock to heavy metal. The lineup from 1978–1992 was the most successful incarnation of the group, and more...

Genres: , ,

Also download other albums from Scorpions

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact