Português English
Scorpions – Unbreakable (2004)

Scorpions – Unbreakable (2004)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • New Generation
  • Love 'em Or Leave 'em
  • Deep And Dark
  • Borderline
  • Blood Too Hot
  • Maybe I Maybe You
  • Someday Is Now
  • My City My Town
  • Through My Eyes
  • Can You Feel It
  • This Time
  • She Said
  • Remember The Good Times (Retro Garage Mix)

Unbreakable is the fifteenth studio album by German hard rock band Scorpions, released in 2004. In this release, Scorpions return to the style of music of their most successful albums, after experimenting with many different concepts and influences in the 1990s. This was the first album with Paweł Mąciwoda on bass guitar. Despite critical acclaim and extensive touring of the album, Unbreakable was not a big hit on the charts.

After the success of the cross-over album Moment of Glory recorded with Berlin Philharmonic Orchestra and of the unplugged album Acoustica, Scorpions reunited in studio with long-time producer Dieter Dierks to record two songs for the compilation album Bad for Good: The Very Best of Scorpions. The songs “Bad for Good”and “Cause I Love You”came from the band’s archives and this was the first time Scorpions collaborated with Dierks in 14 years.

Scorpions are a German rock band formed in 1965 in Hanover by Rudolf Schenker. Since the band's inception, its musical style has ranged from hard rock to heavy metal. The lineup from 1978–1992 was the most successful incarnation of the group, and more...

Genres: , ,

Also download other albums from Scorpions

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact