Português English
Kansas – Freaks of Nature (1995)

Kansas – Freaks of Nature (1995)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • I Can Fly
  • Desperate Times
  • Hope Once Again
  • Black Fathom 4
  • Under The Knife
  • Need
  • Freaks Of Nature
  • Cold Grey Morning
  • Peaceful And Warm

Freaks of Nature is the twelfth studio album by American rock band Kansas, released in 1995. Two edited singles were issued but did not chart, nor did the album itself, making it the only Kansas official studio album not to appear on any Billboard chart. The album was recorded in Trinidad.

Freaks of Nature marks the first time since 1977 that a Kansas studio album was produced by Jeff Glixman, who produced their albums Song for America, Masque, Leftoverture, and Point of Know Return. It was also the first Kansas studio album since Vinyl Confessions in 1982 to have violin as part of the band.

Kansas is an American rock band that became popular in the 1970s initially on album-oriented rock charts and later with hit singles such as "Carry On Wayward Son" and "Dust in the Wind". The band has produced nine gold albums, three multi-platinum more...

Genres: , ,

Also download other albums from Kansas

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact