Português English
Kansas – The Prelude Implicit (2016)

Kansas – The Prelude Implicit (2016)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • With This Heart
  • Visibility Zero
  • The Unsung Heroes
  • Rhythm In The Spirit
  • Refugee
  • The Voyage Of Eight Eighteen
  • Camouflage
  • Summer
  • Crowded Isolation
  • Section 60

The Prelude Implicit is the fifteenth studio album by American progressive rock band Kansas, released in September 2016. It is their third studio album without founding member, lead vocalist and keyboardist Steve Walsh, who retired from the band in 2014; the other two being 1982’s Vinyl Confessions and 1983’s Drastic Measures. It is their first album with lead vocalist and keyboardist Ronnie Platt, keyboardist David Manion, and guitarist Zak Rizvi, who started as a co-producer and songwriter before being named a full member of the band.

Kansas is an American rock band that became popular in the 1970s initially on album-oriented rock charts and later with hit singles such as "Carry On Wayward Son" and "Dust in the Wind". The band has produced nine gold albums, three multi-platinum more...

Genres: , ,

Also download other albums from Kansas

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact