Português English
Kansas – Always Never the Same (1998)

Kansas – Always Never the Same (1998)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Eleanor Rigby
  • Dust In The Wind
  • Preamble
  • Song For America
  • In Your Eyes
  • Miracles Out Of Nowhere
  • Hold On
  • The Sky Is Falling
  • Cheyenne Anthem
  • Prelude & Introduction
  • The Wall
  • Need To Know
  • Nobody's Home

Always Never the Same is the thirteenth studio album by American rock band Kansas, released in 1998. This album consists of mostly covers of the band’s previous work, re-recorded with the London Symphony Orchestra. New songs include “In Your Eyes”, “The Sky Is Falling”, “Need to Know”and the instrumental “Preamble”. “Prelude & Introduction”is a medley of the Kansas songs “Carry On Wayward Son”, “Point of Know Return”, “Opus Insert”, and “Lamplight Symphony.”The album also includes a cover of The Beatles’ “Eleanor Rigby”. “Carry On Wayward Son”was recorded at the time in case strong sales brought forth a second symphonic album, but it remains unreleased.

Kansas is an American rock band that became popular in the 1970s initially on album-oriented rock charts and later with hit singles such as "Carry On Wayward Son" and "Dust in the Wind". The band has produced nine gold albums, three multi-platinum more...

Genres: , ,

Also download other albums from Kansas

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact