Português English
Black Sabbath – Never Say Die! (1978)

Black Sabbath – Never Say Die! (1978)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Never Say Die
  • Johnny Blade
  • Junior's Eyes
  • A Hard Road
  • Shock Wave
  • Air Dance
  • Over to You
  • Breakout
  • Swinging the Chain

Never Say Die! is the eighth studio album by English rock band Black Sabbath, released in September 1978. It was the last studio album with the band’s original lineup and also the last studio album to feature original vocalist Ozzy Osbourne until his return to the band in 2012. It was certified Gold in the U.S on 7 November 1997 and as of November 2011 sold 133,000 copies in the United States since the SoundScan era. Critics called it unbalanced, scattering its energy in too many directions.

Black Sabbath were an English rock band, formed in Birmingham in 1968, by guitarist and main songwriter Tony Iommi, bassist and main lyricist Geezer Butler, singer Ozzy Osbourne, and drummer Bill Ward. Black Sabbath are often cited as more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from Black Sabbath

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact