Português English
Black Sabbath – Technical Ecstasy (1976)

Black Sabbath – Technical Ecstasy (1976)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Back Street Kids
  • You Won't Change Me
  • It's Alright
  • Gypsy
  • All Moving Parts (Stand Still)
  • Rock 'N' Roll Doctor
  • She's Gone
  • Dirty Women

Technical Ecstasy is the seventh studio album by English rock band Black Sabbath, produced by guitarist Tony Iommi and released in September 1976. The album was certified Gold on 19 June 1997 and peaked at number 51 on the Billboard 200 Album chart.

Black Sabbath were an English rock band, formed in Birmingham in 1968, by guitarist and main songwriter Tony Iommi, bassist and main lyricist Geezer Butler, singer Ozzy Osbourne, and drummer Bill Ward. Black Sabbath are often cited as more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from Black Sabbath

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact