Português English
Black Sabbath – Black Sabbath Vol. 4 (1972)

Black Sabbath – Black Sabbath Vol. 4 (1972)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Wheels of Confusion/The Straightener
  • Tomorrow's Dream
  • Changes
  • FX
  • Supernaut
  • Snowblind
  • Cornucopia
  • Laguna Sunrise
  • St. Vitus Dance
  • Under the Sun/Every Day Comes and Goes

Vol. 4 is the fourth studio album by English rock band Black Sabbath, released in September 1972. It was the first album by Black Sabbath not produced by Rodger Bain; guitarist Tony Iommi assumed production duties. Patrick Meehan, the band’s then-manager, was listed as co-producer, though his actual involvement in the album’s production was minimal.

Black Sabbath were an English rock band, formed in Birmingham in 1968, by guitarist and main songwriter Tony Iommi, bassist and main lyricist Geezer Butler, singer Ozzy Osbourne, and drummer Bill Ward. Black Sabbath are often cited as more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from Black Sabbath

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact