Português English
Scorpions – Still Loving You (1992)

Scorpions – Still Loving You (1992)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Believe In Love
  • Still Loving You
  • Walking On The Edge
  • Born To Touch Your Feelings
  • Lady Starlight
  • Wind of Change
  • Is There Anybody There ?
  • Always Somewhere
  • Holiday
  • When The Smoke Is Going Down
  • Living for Tomorrow

Still Loving You is a compilation album by the German hard rock band Scorpions. Subtitled More Gold Ballads, the record is a follow-up to the 1985 compilation Gold Ballads. Nine of the tracks were remixed for this album by Erwin Musper at Wisseloord Studios, Hilversum, the Netherlands. The song “Living for Tomorrow”appears here for the first time.

Scorpions are a German rock band formed in 1965 in Hanover by Rudolf Schenker. Since the band's inception, its musical style has ranged from hard rock to heavy metal. The lineup from 1978–1992 was the most successful incarnation of the group, and more...

Genres: , ,

Also download other albums from Scorpions

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact