Português English
Scorpions – Return to Forever (2015)

Scorpions – Return to Forever (2015)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Going Out With A Bang
  • We Built This House
  • Rock My Car
  • House Of Cards
  • All For One
  • Rock 'n' Roll Band
  • Catch Your Luck And Play
  • Rollin' Home
  • Hard Rockin' The Place
  • Eye Of The Storm
  • The Scratch
  • Gypsy Life

Return to Forever is the eighteenth studio album by German rock band Scorpions. It was released in Europe on 20 February 2015. The album marks the final release of the band with longtime drummer James Kottak, who was replaced in 2016 by former Motörhead drummer Mikkey Dee.

“We Built This House”has a chorus which comes after the verse and again one more chorus after the chorus. “When the Truth is a Lie”is a song that is in the vein of songs “China White”from Blackout (1982) and title song from the Animal Magnetism (1980). “Who We Are”is a song in the tradition of the band the Who and it is one of the shortest songs ever written by Klaus Meine. The song features background vocals by Andersson and Hansen. “Delirious”is an experimental song that is influenced by the album Physical Graffiti (1975) by Led Zeppelin and has dance rhythm.

Scorpions are a German rock band formed in 1965 in Hanover by Rudolf Schenker. Since the band's inception, its musical style has ranged from hard rock to heavy metal. The lineup from 1978–1992 was the most successful incarnation of the group, and more...

Genres: , ,

Also download other albums from Scorpions

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact