Português English
Cássia Eller – Acústico MTV (2001)

Cássia Eller – Acústico MTV (2001)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Non, Je Ne Regrette Rien
  • Malandragem
  • E.C.T.
  • Vá Morar Com O Diabo
  • Partido Alto
  • 1º De Julho
  • Luz Dos Olhos
  • Todo Amor Que Houver Nessa Vida
  • Queremos Saber
  • Por Enquanto
  • Relicário
  • O Segundo Sol
  • Nós
  • Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
  • De Esquina
  • Quando A Maré Encher
  • Top Top

Acústico MTV is a CD/DVD by Brazilian recording artist Cássia Eller, produced by Nando Reis and Luiz Brasil. It was recorded on March 7 and 8 of 2001 in São Paulo and released the same year. The project included guest appearances from Nando Reis, A Nação Zumbi and the rapper Xis. Acústico MTV is the Brazilian version of MTV Unplugged.

Acústico MTV is the singer Cássia Eller’s final album before her death on December 29, 2001. The album consists of seventeen songs from various authors, such as Nando Reis, Renato Russo, Cazuza, John Lennon and Paul McCartney, among others.

For the recording of the album, the entire team met for three weeks at the São José farm. The album won the Latin Grammy for Best Brazilian Rock Album in 2002. It was one of the top twenty best-selling albums in Brazil in 2002.

Cássia Rejane Eller (December 10, 1962 – December 29, 2001) was a Brazilian musician. She performed a fusion of rock and MPB. She was rated as the 18th greatest vocalist and 40th greatest Brazilian musician by Rolling Stone Brasil.Her more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from Cássia Eller

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact