Português English
Cássia Eller – Cássia Rock Eller (2000)

Cássia Eller – Cássia Rock Eller (2000)







To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • play_circle_outlineSmells Like Teen Spirit
  • play_circle_outlineVida Bandida
  • play_circle_outlinePro Dia Nascer Feliz
  • play_circle_outlineHear My Train A Coming (Gettin' My Heart Back Together Again)
  • play_circle_outlineGeração Coca-Cola
  • play_circle_outlineNão Sei O Que Eu Quero Da Vida
  • play_circle_outlineBete Balanço
  • play_circle_outlineWoman Is The Nigger Of The World
  • play_circle_outlineUm Branco, Um Xis, Um Zero
  • play_circle_outlineFaça o que Quiser Fazer
  • play_circle_outlineBrasil
  • play_circle_outlineIf Six Was Nine
  • play_circle_outlineMalandragem
  • play_circle_outlineRainha da Noite / (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction

Cássia Rock Eller is an album of covers and original songs, recorded by Brazilian singer Cássia Eller in 2000.

Cássia Rejane Eller (December 10, 1962 – December 29, 2001) was a Brazilian musician. She performed a fusion of rock and MPB. She was rated as the 18th greatest vocalist and 40th greatest Brazilian musician by Rolling Stone Brasil.Her more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from Cássia Eller

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact

× skip_previous pause skip_next