Português English
Cássia Eller – Com Você… Meu Mundo Ficaria Completo (1999)

Cássia Eller – Com Você… Meu Mundo Ficaria Completo (1999)







To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • play_circle_outlineO Segundo Sol
  • play_circle_outlineMapa Do Meu Nada
  • play_circle_outlineGatas Extraordinárias
  • play_circle_outlineUm Branco, Um Xis, Um Zero
  • play_circle_outlineMeu Mundo Ficaria Completo (Com Você)
  • play_circle_outlinePalavras Ao Vento
  • play_circle_outlineAprendiz De Feiticeiro
  • play_circle_outlinePedra Gigante
  • play_circle_outlineInfernal
  • play_circle_outlineMaluca
  • play_circle_outlineAs Coisas Tão Mais Lindas
  • play_circle_outlineEsse Filme Eu Já Vi

Com Você… Meu Mundo Ficaria Completo (In English: “With You… My World Would Be Complete”) is a studio album by Brazilian singer Cássia Eller, released in 1999. Alvaro Neder called this her best album to date, and it was nominated for several Latin Grammys. The album went gold.

Cássia Rejane Eller (December 10, 1962 – December 29, 2001) was a Brazilian musician. She performed a fusion of rock and MPB. She was rated as the 18th greatest vocalist and 40th greatest Brazilian musician by Rolling Stone Brasil.Her more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from Cássia Eller

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact

× skip_previous pause skip_next